“Oғ Mʏᴛʜ & Mᴇɴ” Mini Album

1. Damocles
2. December in Your Arms
3. Hungry Ghost
4. Mirror Mirror
5. The Frozen Word


Oғ Mʏᴛʜ & Mᴇɴ

1. Dᴀᴍᴏᴄʟᴇs

2. Dᴇᴄᴇᴍʙᴇʀ ɪɴ Yᴏᴜʀ Aʀᴍs

3. Hᴜɴɢʀʏ Gʜᴏsᴛ

4.  Mɪʀʀᴏʀ Mɪʀʀᴏʀ

5.  Tʜᴇ Fʀᴏᴢᴇɴ Wᴏʀᴅ

6.  Hᴜɴɢʀʏ Gʜᴏsᴛ (Qᴜɪᴇᴛ Vᴇʀsɪᴏɴ) – Bonus Track

This 5-song mini concept album explores the interpersonal aspect of our humanity using reference to mythology and fable as the common thread— How we relate to each other and the stories we have created throughout history to try to understand it all.

Includes 1 bonus track and 7 pieces of accompanying digital artwork (front & back cover, plus track art.)

Each purchase also includes a ZIP pack with lossless audio .WAV files (higher quality, but much bigger files.) MP3 is best if you will be listening on a device with limited storage such as a mobile device.

All prices are in US Dollars.  Accepted forms of payment are Paypal, credit, and crypto.  Downloads will be emailed upon purchase.  If you experience any issues with the downloads, visit help & store policy or contact: info@crystalcaseymusic.com.

All songs written by Crystal Casey (SOCAN.)
“The Frozen Word,” written by Joseph Beaty (BMI) & Crystal Casey.
All music performed by Crystal Casey & Joseph Beaty.
Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Joseph Beaty.
Cover art design by Crystal Casey & Dylan Likar.
© 2019 All Rights Reserved.

Music Shop    |    Merch Shop